One Lovely Blog Award

First and Foremost I would love to thank musings of a bored teenager for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! I am ecstatic! According to her post that I just read, I need to do the following things!

  1. Link the blog of the person that nominated me! (Look everywhere throughout the post!)
  2. Tell 7 things about myself that the blogging community doesn’t know!
  3. Award and give the link to 15 other bloggers!

So I will start with one and work my way down!

I would love to thank musings of a bored teenager for nominating me! I am just as speechless for receiving the award 🙂

Seven Things:

  1. “I am on a seafood diet. I see food and I eat it”>> I am not sure who wrote this quote, but it is what I live by for my dietary habits. I have this weird habit of eating when I am bored.
  2. I always have 4 to 5 books that I read at a time. I have absolutely no idea why.
  3. I love listening to music when I write! Music is nearly always my inspiration.
  4. I am hoping to enter into a career where I get to travel a lot because I literally want to visit every country on the planet. (Probably in more than 80 days)
  5. I love quotes. At random times I will get on my computer and just search for quotes that I can mention at random times.
  6. For the past couple of days I have been constantly listening to music from the Prince of Egypt Soundtrack. This I can’t explain.
  7. I am attempting to learn french. It’s a long, slow process, but you’ll definitely notice it creeping into my posts. Especially those about Fleur Clementine.

And now finally, fifteen people I wish to nominate. (This was not easy at all!)

  1. foreigninput 
  2. If Only
  3. a bit coquettish
  4. body, remember
  5. innocentlybystanding
  6. Bunnie Love
  7. Three Clever Sisters
  8. cicerograde
  9. le zoe musings
  10. Baylee’s World Blog
  11. wakemeupwithasmile
  12. The 4th Wall
  13. firsttimerecords
  14. Style Muse
  15. The Green Notebook

Again, I would love to thank musings of a bored teenager for giving me this award! Go by and visit her blog and read interesting post about the musings and ideas that a third-year college student stumbles through!

9 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations, and I totally get the 4 to 5 books at a time bit 😛 Although, rarely, one book can hog my undivided attention! (happened recently with ‘Wild’ by Cheryl Strayed)

    1. I have never read it, but I will definitely give it a go!
      I find that reading multiple books at a time can help me with inspiration for my writing.

      Adieu, scribbler

Make Some Scribbles

