Delay

Dear Readers,

je suis tres désolé

I am so sorry for the extended delay since my last post. The last two weeks have been a trial—-long and labourous. I am also tremendously sorry for the absence of the second part of Fleur Clementine that I promised. It will be posted by Sunday at the latest. I will have some other prose popping between now and then as well!

food that provoked me: a regretful ( 🙂 ) glass of pineapple and mango juice, Welchs  song that inspired me: “The Way I Feel” by Asa mood du jour: tired and restless all the same

Adieu, Scribbler

Make Some Scribbles

