Caffeinated Scribble

Darling Reader,

Below is a terrible consequence of caffeine and scribbles…

Does anyone else have any double standards? Am I the only one who abhors things in other people, that I myself do, albeit unintentionally. I hate to be intterupted, yet when I know I do it sometimes.  I do not like people consistently asking me “Are you okay?” when I appear to be in a bad mood, yet when I am concerned about others, I do ask.

As I look at this quote, I figure that maybe Jung was trying to say, we should appreciate and love people for their flaws and well as their strengths as we can only expect that they should do the same for us.

Adieu, Scribbler

3 thoughts on “Caffeinated Scribble

  1. No, you are not the only one…often what bothers us about others are the exact things that we ourselves do! Carl was right on the money. And sometimes, there are traits that we cannot stand in others that we would NEVER do, and that can be chalked up to being awake enough to not to condone it or repeat it, hope that makes sense 🙂

Make Some Scribbles

